Shearer Designs, LLC

Design - Develop - Decorate

Reviews

Staging of Jeremy Ranch Home Remodel

Park City Mountain Condo's Staging

Relationship Client
Project Date
September 2019
Project Price
n/a
Lisa staged my two condos for sale, and did a fabulous job! Her choices of decor were excellent, and, I’m sure, helped to sell the condos! She also worked with me on having the condos ready for vacationing guests on the weekends. She was so pleasant and easy to work with. I highly recommend her! Thank you, Lisa!!

Comment from Shearer Designs:
We appreciate the trust you put in us to stage your condos for sale. It was a pleasure working with you and wish you well in your next adventures.

Relationship Client
Project Date
September 2019
Project Price
$1,000 - $9,999
Lisa - did a fabulous job staging two listings for my client. She responded quickly to us and is very respectful of my clients requirements. Her design choices are perfect and she stayed on budget.

Comment from Shearer Designs:
It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for the opportunity.

Review

 Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: July 2019
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
Lisa did a terrific job of updating and staging a property that my clients listed for sale. The clients live out of state and Lisa took care of managing the interior painting, new carpet installation, tile installation and new light fixtures. Then she staged it beautifully, giving the house a refreshed look and feel - all without breaking the bank! She is also easy to work with and I have recommended her to others confidently. Thanks, Lisa!
Like October 4, 2019


Shearer Designs
Thank you for the review and the opportunity to work with you again. Lisa Shearer

Review

 Relationship: Colleague
Project Date: November 2019
Project Price Range: $1,000 - $9,999
Working with Lisa was a great pleasure. I am a property manager and Lisa had a calm and steady approach that was great when staging a new house for rentals. She took amazing care and was happy to get involved at every level to get the job done. The outcome was fantastic and I am looking forward to the clients pouring in as a result of the beautiful space that she helped to create.


Shearer Designs
Thank you for the review and the opportunity to work along side with you and see how well mountainsidetreasures property managment group takes care of all their clients needs.

Review

 Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2019
Project Price Range: $ $125,000 - 175,000
Really enjoyed working with Lisa. She has a great vison for design and use of space. She was always available for questions or concerns. She is a responsible and honest professional. She monitored the budget in detail and always kept me informed. I would recommend her for any renovation project.
Like last Monday

Shearer Designs
Thank you for your review and trusting Shearer Designs and my team to be apart of this project with you. I enjoyed the time we got to work together with you and your family.

Review

Review

Reviews

1 of 4 bathroom remodel for condo Deer Valley

Fawngrove Condo Deer Valley Review 8-2018

 There are not enough thank you’s to adequately express my gratitude to Paul and Lisa and your team for the replacement of the windows on the south side and the seamless renovation of the four bathrooms in my Fawngrove condo.  An owner’s worst nightmare is having to do a major renovation while they are off-site.  Working with Paul and Lisa turned the nightmare into a dream.
From the estimates at beginning of each of the the projects to the punch list at the end, the details were attended to with communication that was timely and executed skillfully.  Your definition of a job well done met every expectation of mine.
I look forward to whatever our next project may be and in the meantime have encouraged anyone I know who is thinking of making changes to their condo to call you.
All the best to you and your team.  Thank you again. 


Derrick Sorensen - Colleague - Project Remodel November 2018 - Review

Lisa and Her Team are amazing!  She was easy to work with and provided excellent customer service advice through the entire process.  I am a Real Estate Broker and see hundred of homes a year.  I have many Contractor friends that I could have chosen but  I ended on Lisa because she not only focused on the Style we liked but she was passionate about getting this right for us!  Lisa's product is as good as any out in the market.  She was very detail oriented and takes the time to truly understand your vision and apply it to your home. 

Our home was built in 1969 with several additions.  Lisa transformed the living area into a grand gathering area.  She recognized the possibility of vaulting the ceilings which changed the entire dynamic of the remodel and didn't cost us much more.  Her contractors were very respectful as we were living in the home during our remodel.  No detail was left undone.  My wife and I both work very long hours and Lisa was willing to meet with us day or night in order to meet our busy schedules  She also was great about working with me on some of the things that I wanted to do to cut costs.  She was consistently reviewing the expenses vs the budget and giving excellent ideas on how to cut costs but not quality.  She was a hound dog in finding sales and bargains that helped drive down costs as well.

We couldn't be more pleased with our choice to have Lisa on board as part of the team.  Lisa is friendly, personable, and great to get long with.  I see so many homes in a day I was really struggling with identifying MY STYLE!  Lisa was able to coach me into the things that I really like.  She navigated the differences between my wife and I.  She was extremely diplomatic helping us get to the solutions.  If you are in need of someone who can help you draw out your vision and bring it to life .  Lisa is an excellent choice.

Review Client Kitchen Living Remodel July 2019

Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2019
Project Price Range: more than $100,000

Lisa was very pleasant to work with on our living room, kitchen renovation. The contractors that she hired were clean and professional. She sequenced the contractors in a timely manner so that the project stayed on schedule. She addressed and resolved all our concerns. We are very happy with everything Lisa did to make our renovation the home we had envisioned.

Like August 19, 2019 

 

Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure to work with you hope you will enjoy your beautiful home.

Badges

image51
image52
image53
image54